Jupiter Communications, LLC

At Jupiter we are a team and believe that service is fundamental to our success. Our customer service organization works hand in hand with our operational support group to assure quick turn around on: quotes, order entry, procurement, logistics and financial management. Give us a chance to show you how our team performs!!  We are confident that you will come back again and again.

Corporate Street Address
2130 S. Douglas Dr.
Building D
Chandler, Arizona 85286

Corporate Email Address
sales@jupitercommunications.net

Jamie Leonescu
President/CEO
jamie@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 602-388-3802

Jason Grabowski
Inside Sales Manager
jason@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 203-815 0647

Brandi Ramirez
Vice President Sales
brandi@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 602-574-4107

Steven Ewart
Business Development
steve@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 206-605-3971

Evan Daily
Inside/Outside Sales
evan@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Jeremy Kent
Operations Manager
jeremy@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Tony Soto
Warehouse Manager
tony@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Kristin Connelly
Office Manager
kristin@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140