Jupiter Communications

At Jupiter we are a team and believe that service is fundamental to our success. Our customer service organization works hand in hand with our operational support group to assure quick turn around on: quotes, order entry, procurement, logistics and financial management. Give us a chance to show you how our team performs! We are confident that you will come back again and again.

Corporate Street Address
2130 S. Douglas Dr.
Building D
Chandler, Arizona 85286

Corporate Email Address
sales@jupitercommunications.net

Jamie Leonescu
President - Telecom
jamie@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 602-388-3802

Matt Miller
Vice President, Corporate Development - Telecom
mmiller@iewc.com
Cell 480-202-9977

Bill Shoupe
Sales Manager - Telecom
bill@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 480-773-0075

Kevin Maczko
Outside Sales - Telecom
kevin@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 951-375-0111

Jason Black
Account Manager - Telecom
jason.black@jupitercommunications.net
Cell 928-551-3674

Vanesa Nava
Sales Account Specialist - Telecom
vanesa@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Tiadra Carter
Sales Account Specialist - Telecom
tiadra@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Rob Peoples
Sales Account Specialist - Telecom
rpeoples@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Tony Soto
DC Manager
tony@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Jimmy Merida
DC Supervisor
jimmy@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Jeremy Kent
Sr. Financial Analyst - Telecom
jeremy@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140

Michelle Chatel
AP/AR Specialist - Telecom
michelle@jupitercommunications.net
Office 480-699-5140